© 2018 Lucy Brooks

jackiebrooks@hotmail.com | 01903 816003/ 07910681902

Term Times

Autumn Term 2019

12 weeks

Monday 10th September to Saturday 8th December

Half term is Monday 28th October to Sunday 3rd November.

Spring Term 2020

12 weeks

Monday 6th January to Saturday 4th April.

Half term is Monday 17th Feb to Sunday 23rd Feb.

Summer Term 2020

12 weeks

Monday 20th April - Saturday 18th July

 

Half term is 2 weeks from Monday 25th May to Sunday 7th June