Term Times

Autumn Term 2021

12 weeks

Term Starts: Mon 13 Sep 2021

Half Term: Mon 25 Oct – Fri 29 Oct 2021

Term Ends: Sat 11 Dec 2021

Christmas Break

Spring Term 2022

11 weeks

Term Starts: Monday 10th Jan

Half term: Monday 21st – Sunday 27th Feb

Term Ends: Saturday 2nd April

Easter Break

Summer Term 2022

11 weeks

Term Starts: Monday 25th April

Half term: Monday 30th – Sunday 5th June

Term Ends: Saturday 17th July

Summer Break