Private Lesson (Miss Lucy) DRAFT
WEEKEND 2
Saturday 24 September

1-2 Heidi Huxley

2-3.30 Lily & Heidi Duet 

3.30-4.15 Heidi & Teagan (Duet & Solos)

WEEKEND 3

Saturday 1 October 
12

1.30-2.15 Sammi, Emily, Savannah

2.15-3.30 Lily & Heidi Duet 

3.30-4 Orla 

4-5 Tilda & Orla 

Sunday 2 October

2.30-3.15 Heidi, Tilda, Daisy 

3.15-4 Lexie Collins

WEEKEND 4

Sunday 9 October 

1-1.45 Heidi Huxley

1.45-2.30 Lexie, Hannah 

2.30-3.15 Tilda, Daisy, Heidi 

3.15-4 Tilda, Orla 

WEEKEND 5

Sunday 16 October 

2-2.30 Lexie, Hannah 

2.30-3 Lexie

3-3.30 Orla, Daisy 

3.30-4pm Bonnie 

Weekend 6

Saturday 22 Oct

10-10.30 Evie, Eliza, Teagan

10.30-11 Evie, Eliza, Teagan

11-11.30 Millie 

11.30-12

12-12.30

12.30-1

1-1.30

Sunday 23 Oct

10-10.30

10.30-11

11-11.30

11.30-12

12-12.30

12.30-1

1-1.30

HALF TERM

Monday 24 October 

10-10.30 Evie 

10.30-11 Eliza S

11-11.30 Heidi Huxley

11.30-12 Heidi Huxley

12-12.30 Heidi Ogden – Jazz

12.30-1 Heidi Ogden – Contemporary

1-1.30 BREAK

1.30-2 Lola  

2-2.30 Lola & Tinisha 

2.30-3 indy 

3-3.30 Daisy A

3.30-4 Margarita

HALF TERM

Wednesday 26 October 

10-10.30 Ellie S&D

10.30-11 Ellie Lyrical

11-11.30 Eliza

11.30-12 Hannah 

12-12.30 Hannah 

12.30-1 Hannah & Avy-Rue 

1-1.30 Hannah & Avy-Rue 

1.30-2 Avy-Rue

2-2.30 BREAK

2.30-3 Indy 

3-3.30 Tilda 

3.30-4 Tilda 

HALF TERM

Sunday 30 October 

12-1.30 Evie

1.30-2.30 Tilda 

2.30-3 Teagan 

3-3.30 Avy-Rue 

3.30-4.30 Sammi

Troupe/Group Rehearsals DRAFT

EXTRA Rehearsals at Brooks Dance Studio
Charged at £5 Per Hour

Weekend 1

Sunday 18 Sep

9.30-10.30am I Follow Rivers (New Cast Members Only 1h)

10.30-12pm I Follow Rivers (Full Cast 1h30)

12.30-4pm Sing It Back (3h30)

-------------------------------

Weekend 2

Sunday 25 Sep

10-11 All I Want Is You – Novice Jazz, Miss Jackie 

11-11.45pm Climate Conversation

11.45-12.30pm Vincent

BREAK 

1-1.45pm We're In The Money

-------------------------------

Weekend 3

Sunday 2 Oct

9.30-10.30am Start A Garden (1h)

10.30-2.30pm Sing It Back (3h30 with 30-min lunch break)

-------------------------------

Weekend 4

Saturday 8 Oct

1.00-1.45 All I Want Is You 

1.45-2.15pm Climate Conversation

2.15-3pm Vincent

3-3.45pm We're In The Money

Sunday 9 Oct 

(No Emily)

9.30-11 Sing It Back

11-12.30 I Follow Rivers

-------------------------------

Weekend 5

Saturday 15 Oct

1-1.45pm All I Want Is You – Novice Jazz
1.45-2.30pm Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic 
2.30-3.15pm Two Birds
3.15-4pm If You Hadn't But You Did (No Hannah, Lexie, Daisy)

*Sunday 16 Oct, SRWA*

(No Emily)

9.30-11.30pm Toxic (2h)
11.30-12.30pm I Follow Rivers (1h30)
12.30-1.30pm Sing It Back (1h30)

-------------------------------

Weekend 6 

Saturday 22 Oct

Sunday 23 Oct

-------------------------------

Weekend 7

HALF TERM

Sunday 30 Oct

10-12pm Toxic (2h) TBC
 

-------------------------------

Weekend 8

Saturday 5 Nov 

1-1.30 All I Want Is You

1.30-2 Climate Conversation

2-2.30 Two Birds

2.30-3 Magic 

3-3.30 Vincent 

3.30-4 We're In The Money

Sunday 6 Nov 

10.00-10.45 Sing It Back

10.45-11.15 Garden

11.15-12 I Follow Rivers

BREAK

12.15-1.15pm Toxic 
1.15-1.45pm If You Hadn't But You Did 

1.45-4pm Solo, duo, trios run throughs

-------------------------------

Sat 12 Nov & Sun 13 Nov

Destination Dance

[DWC Video Entries DEADLINE 20th November]