top of page
Private Lessons
Miss Lucy

Sunday 15th January, BDA Lancing

9.15-10 Evie & Eliza

1-1.30 Lexie & Hannah

1.30-2 Lexie 

2-2.30 Tinisha & Lola 

2.30-3.15 Heidi Ogden

Friday 20th January, Worthing

3.30-4.30 Sammi

4.30-5.30 Teagan

Sunday 22nd January, BDA Lancing

9.15-10 Avy-Rue

1-1.30 Heidi Martin solo

1.30-2.15 Heidi Martin & Lily Duggan
2.15-3.00 Lily Duggan

2.30-3.30 Emily

3.30-4 Emily & Sammi duo

Friday 27th January, Worthing

3.30-4.45 Evie/Eliza 

4.45-5.15 Evie/Eliza solos 

5.15-5.45 Evie, Eliza, Teagan trio

5.45-6.30 Teagan

Friday 3rd February. Worthing

3.45-4.15 Sammi

4.15-5.00 Heidi Martin

5.00-5.45 Ellie

5.45-6.30 Teagan

Sunday 5th February, Brooks Studio

1.30-2 Tinisha & Lola 

2-2.30 Lola 

2.30-3 Bonnie & Lily 

Friday 10th February, Worthing

3.45-4.15 Sammi

4.15-5.00 Heidi Martin

5.00-5.45 Teagan 

5.45-6.30 Milly

Sun 12th February, Brooks

1-1.30 Lola & Tinisha (duo) 
1.30-2.00 Daisy A

2.00-2.30 Lily & Heidi (duo)

2.30-3 Bonnie
3-3.45 Darcey & Margarita (shared
)

Monday 13th February, Brooks

10-10.30 Indy Gray

10.30-11.30 Lily Duggan NEW solo

11.30-12 Lola & Tinisha

12-12.30 Lola

1-1.30 Heidi O Jazz

1.30-2 Heidi O Contemporary

2-2.45 Avy-Rue ?

Wednesday 15th February, Brooks

9-10 Lily Duggan Solo

10-11 Evie, Eliza solos/duet

11-11.45 Avy-Rue ?

12-1 

1-2 

2-3

3-4

Group Rehearsals – 2023 Season

 

Saturday 14th January, Brooks

1.30 - 2.15 Vincent

Sunday 15th January, Brooks

10.00 - 11.00 Don't Mean A Thing

11.00 - 11.45 I Follow Rivers

11.45 - 12.30 Sing It Back

---

Sat 21st January, Brooks

1.45 - 2.45 Vincent 

Sunday 22nd January, Brooks

10.00 - 11.00 Don't Mean A Thing

11.00 - 11.45 I Follow Rivers

11.45 - 12.30 Sing It Back

---

Sun 29th January
No Group Rehearsals

---

Sat 4th February, Brooks

1.45 - 2.45 Vincent

Sunday 5th February, at SRWA (Dress Rehearsal)

10.00 - 11.00 Don't Mean A Thing

11.00 - 11.45 I Follow Rivers

11.45 - 12.30 Sing It Back

POSSIBLE EXTRA GROUP REHEARSALS HOLD
Saturday 11th Feb AFTERNOON or EVENING
Monday 13th Feb, EVENING
Wednesday 15th Feb, EVENING
Saturday 18th Feb MORNING or EVENING

Saturday 11th February, Brooks

2.00 - 3.00 Sing It Back

3.00 - 4.00 Don't Mean A Thing

Sunday 12th February, Brooks

10.00 - 11.00 Don't Mean A Thing 
11.00 - 12.00 Rivers

---

PERFORMANCES @ Eastbourne Festival, The Winter Gardens
 

Thursday 16th Feb

8.10pm Sing It Back
 

Friday 17th Feb

7.30pm Even For A Moment
 

Sunday 19th Feb

11.10am Vincent

2.35pm Meadows (Katie)

3.10pm Blue Monday & I Follow Rivers

4.15pm Both Sides Now

4.55pm Ain't No Other Man

5.20pm Don't Mean A Thing

---

 

Sunday 26th February

10.00 - 11.00 Don't Mean A Thing

11.00 - 11.45 I Follow Rivers

11.45 - 12.30 Sing It Back

---

PERFORMANCES @ Worthing Festival, Worthing Pavilion

Saturday 4th March
7.30pm, 14 & Under Modern
Both Sides Now & Meadows (Miss Katie's)

Sunday 5th March

2.20 10&U Modern – Aint No Other Man

3.30 14&U Ballet – Vincent & Even For A Moment 

Evening Session Time TBC – 21&U Modern
Sing It Back, It Don't Mean A Thing, I Follow Rivers 

---


Sat 11 March, Brooks Studio (Miss Jackie)

1.30-2 Climate
2-2.30 Magic

2.30-3 Vincent

Sun 12 March
No Senior Troupe rehearsals

 

Sat 18th March

1.30-2 Climate
2-2.30 Magic

2.30-3 Vincent


Sun 19th March
No Senior Troupe rehearsals (Miss Lucy Away)

PERFORMANCES @ SYWTD Brighton, Sat 25th March

Juniors/Teen Groups ONLY:
Vincent (14&U)
Climate (10&U)
Magic (10&U)

Aint No Other Man (10&U)
Only For A Moment (14&U)
Both Sides Now (14&U)
Meadows (14&U)


SPRING TERM ENDS

 

SUMMER TERM:


Sun 2nd April
10.00 - 4.00 NEW DWC Choreo TBC

BREAK for Easter 

 

---

REHEARSALS // PERFORMANCES
AT SUSSEX FESTIVAL

Fri 14th April, SRWA – DRAFT

9.30-10.00 Aint No Other Man

10.00-10.30 Both Sides Now
10.30-11.15 Sing It Back
Break

11.45-12.45 Don't Mean A Thing

12.45-1.30 I Follow Rivers

1.30-2.15 Blue Monday
2.30-3.00 Meadows 

3.00-3.30 Vincent 
3.30-4 Even For A Moment 

Sat 15th April, Brooks Studio
9.00-11.00 Senior Troupe Rehearsals
Miss Lucy extra rehearsals HOLD for Seniors/Teens if needed

Sun 16th April, Sussex Festival
 

Sussex Rehearsals and Group Day
PERFORMANCES ALL DAY – Time TBC

---

DANCE WORLD CUP REHEARSALS

DRAFT! 

Tuesdays – Hawaiian Baby, Start A Garden

Sundays – New Contemporary, Don't Mean A Thing,
If You Hadn't


Tuesdays, DWC Rehearsals TBC

Fri 21 April, 4-5pm – Sammi, Emily
Saturdays – Junior Ballet Group

Sun 23 April, DWC Rehearsals TBC

Tuesdays, DWC Rehearsals TBC

Fri 28 April, 4-5pm Sammi, Emily, Savannah

Sat 30 April, DWC Rehearsals (Junior/Senior)

 

No Rehearsals this weekend

Sat 6 May, Destination Dance Finals, Warwick

Sun 7 May, Destination Dance Finals, Warwick
Mon 8 May, Destination Dance Finals, Warwick

Tuesdays, DWC Rehearsals TBC

Fri 12 May, 4-5pm Sammi, Emily

Sun 14 May, DWC Rehearsals TBC 

Tuesdays, DWC Rehearsals TBC

Fri 19 May, 4-5pm Sammi, Emily, Savannah

Sun 21 May, DWC Rehearsals TBC

Tuesdays, DWC Rehearsals TBC

Fri 26 May, 4-5pm Sammi, Emily

Sun 28 May, LB Away (no rehearsals)

HALF TERM
Week Off – No Rehearsals
Sun 28 May – Sun 4 June

Tuesdays, DWC Rehearsals TBC

Fri 9 June, 4-5pm Sammi, Emily, Savannah

Sun 11 June, DWC Rehearsals TBC

Tuesdays, DWC Rehearsals TBC

Fri 16 June, 4-5pm Sammi, Emily

Sun 18 June, DWC Rehearsals TBC

Tuesdays, DWC Rehearsals TBC

Fri 23 June, 4-5pm Sammi, Emily, Savannah

Sun 25 June, DWC Rehearsals TBC

Fri 30 June – DANCE WORLD CUP

 

  

bottom of page